Our
blog

Win Your Pool or Spa this Year!

11 March 2020

Did you purchase a pool or spa this year? The Quebec Association of Pool Dealers (known by its French initials, ACPQ) invites you to participate to Win Your Pool or Spa Sweepstakes, which is your chance to be reimbursed for your purchase of up to $5,000 (including tax) if you bought a pool or spa anytime from the 1st of September 2019 through the 31st of August 2020. To participate, all you have to do is respond to an ACPQ survey evaluating the customer service you received from the moment you entered the store up to and including the installation your pool or spa, no matter which pool company you did business with.

The goal of the contest is to help the pool and spa industry improve business practices, while also recognizing the best retailers, sellers and installers and sharing the results with consumers. This way, they can make informed choices when the time comes to purchase a pool or spa. The winning companies will be revealed during the ACPQ Excellence Gala to be held on November 25, 2020. As for the drawing, the name of the winner will be announced at 10:00 a.m. on September 6, 2020.

With its vast inventory of in-ground pools, above-ground pools, spas and related accessories, not to mention its turnkey yard services (pavers, walkways, enclosures, repairs and landscaping), Val-Morin Signature Pools takes pride in consistently offering you the best possible buying experience. We understand that every project is unique, which is why we create custom pools adapted to every type of yard and every style. Would you like to learn more about our numerous products and services? Visit our website and prepare to be inspired!

And don’t forget to fill out the survey to enter the Win Your Pool or Spa Sweepstakes and become eligible to win your purchase, while allowing us to provide you with the best possible service every time you visit Val-Morin Signature Pools.

Related articles

Is it possible to repair or renovate an in-ground pool?

27 April 2017

Disaster! The vinyl liner of your in-ground pool is torn. Eroded by time, chlorine and the sun, it gives up the

Read more
Where to Begin when Purchasing an In-Ground Pool

29 January 2018

It isn’t a bad idea to start shopping for an in-ground pool during the winter. Since purchasing a pool

Read more
The Cascade Series from Coast Spas: The Hot Tub of Your Dreams

8 May 2018

The Cascade Series from Coast Spas: The Hot Tub of Your Dreams Have you been dreaming of owning a hot

Read more
Show All Posts
CONTEST

Newsletter Signup

Receive our news, tips and much more by subscribing to our newsletter.

Information request
X

We are open again!

We will take all necessary precautions and follow the recommendations of the government.

For any questions, do not hesitate to write to us. We remain available for remote consultations.

Notre
blogue

Gagnez votre piscine ou spa cette année!

11 mars 2020

Avez-vous fait l’achat d’une piscine ou d’un spa cette année? L’Association des commerçants de piscines du Québec (ACPQ) vous invite à participer à son concours Gagnez votre piscine ou votre spa, qui vous permet de gagner le remboursement du montant de votre achat, taxes incluses, jusqu’à concurrence de 5 000 $ si vous avez fait l’achat d’une piscine ou d’un spa entre le 1er septembre 2019 au 31 août 2020 inclusivement. Pour participer, il suffit de répondre au sondage de l’ACPQ pour évaluer le service à la clientèle que vous avez reçu à partir de votre entrée en magasin jusqu’à l’installation de votre piscine ou spa, peu importe la compagnie de piscines avec qui vous avez fait affaire.

Le but du concours est d’aider l’industrie des piscines et spas à améliorer ses pratiques d’affaires et ainsi reconnaître les meilleurs détaillants, vendeurs et installateurs dans ce domaine, pour par la suite partager les résultats aux consommateurs. De ce fait, ceux-ci pourront donc effectuer des choix éclairés lorsqu’il sera question de faire l’acquisition d’une piscine ou d’un spa. Le dévoilement des compagnies gagnantes sera fait lors de la soirée du Gala d’excellence de l’ACPQ le 25 novembre 2020. Quant au tirage, le nom du gagnant sera dévoilé le 6 septembre 2020 à 10h.

Grâce à son inventaire de piscines creusées, piscines hors-terre, spas et accessoires connexes, sans parler de son service d’aménagement clés en main (pavé-uni, trottoir, clôture, réparations et paysagement), Piscines Val-Morin Signature se fait un point d’honneur de toujours vous offrir la meilleure expérience d’achat possible. Nous savons que chaque projet est unique; c’est pourquoi nous créons des piscines personnalisées pour s’adapter à tout type de cour extérieure ainsi qu’à n’importe quel style. Envie d’en savoir plus sur nos produits et nos nombreux services? Visitez notre site web pour vous inspirer!

N’oubliez donc pas de remplir le sondage du concours ‘Gagnez votre piscine ou votre spa’ pour être éligible à gagner votre achat, et du même coup nous permettre de vous donner le meilleur service possible lors de vos visites chez Piscines Val-Morin Signature .

 

Articles connexes

Tout savoir sur les assainisseurs de piscines et spas

16 novembre 2017

Le chlore est l’assainisseur pour l’eau de votre piscine le plus populaire. À la fois algicide, désinfectant

En savoir plus
Manger local : les avantages & bienfaits

15 décembre 2017

L’alimentation est un sujet d’actualité. Des émissions de cuisine aux livres de recettes, en passant par des capsules internet et des vidéos de conseils alimentaires, il est parfois difficile de s’y retrouver. Que veut dire « manger local », ou consommer des produits locaux? Manger local signifie de privilégier l’achat d’aliments frais qui proviennent de producteurs locaux […] En lire plus

En savoir plus
LES BIENFAITS D’UN SPA À LA MAISON

21 juin 2016

Soulagement de l’arthrite De nombreux médecins recommandent fortement  l’hydrothérapie (trempage dans l’eau chaude) dans le cadre d’un traitement global de la douleur

En savoir plus
Voir tous les articles
CONCOURS

Inscription à notre infolettre

Recevez nos nouveautés, conseils et bien plus en vous inscrivant à notre infolettre.

Demande d'information
X

Nous sommes à nouveau ouvert!

Nous prendrons toutes les précautions nécessaires et nous suivons les recommandations du gouvernement.

Pour toutes questions, n'hésitez pas à nous écrire. Nous restons disponibles pour des consultations à distance.